Student Leaders

Leadership opportunities abound at Emory Law School.  The following students serve as leaders of organizations and practice societies for the 2013-2014 school year.

Student Organizations



Sarah Trevino

American Constitution Society

Asian American Law School Assn.  

Audrey Pak

Black Law Students Assn.

Kioceaia Stenson

Christian Legal Society

Katherine Davis

Emory Bankruptcy Developments Journal

Alex Clamon

Emory Transfer Student Assn.

Emory Law School Supreme Court Advocacy Project

Nate Juster

Federalist Society

Christian Miele

Latin American Law Students Assn.

Maria Piva

JD/MBA Society

Jewish Law Students Assn.

Allie Maron

Law School Democrats

Law Students for Reproductive Justice

Farley Ezekiel, Mangala Kanayson

Legal Assn. for Women Students

Rebecca Lowe

Legislative Policy Group

Mock Trial

Matt Stumpf

Moot Court Society

Ellis Izlar

Muslim Law Students Assn.

Maheen Akhter


Melissa Fox

Phi Alpha Delta

South Asian Law Student Assn.

Shalin Sheth

Student Bar Assn.

 Megan Ballard

Student Legal Services

Lohr Beck, Michael Tomback, Ross Warsett

Street Law

Sierra Sterling


Practice Societies

Antitrust Law

Gerald Bifulco

Banking & Financial Institutions Law             

Will Atherton

Bankruptcy Law

Alan Khedairy

Civil Rights Law

Becca Hallum

Communications & Media Law

Kristian Smith

Corporate and Business Law

Morgan Andrews

Criminal Law

Tabitha Rogers

Dispute Resolution Law

Emily Adams

Environmental Law

Julie Reynolds-Engle

Estate Planning Law

Jen Bost

Child and Family Law

Margaret Riley

Health Law

Jonathan Anderson

Immigration Law

Elizabeth Lopez

Intellectual Property Law

Karan Jhurani

International Law

Military & National Security Law

Jackson Cooper

Labor & Employment Law

Ariel Fenster

Litigation Law

Chris D. Johnson

Public Interest Law

Ashley O'Neal

Real Estate Law

Harrison Jones

Sports & Entertainment Law

Matt Wilson

Tax Law

Nick Peterson, Heather Purdy

Tort & Insurance Law

Jackson Cooper